top of page
View Collection

Let's Talk

Well hello there internet paroosers, so lovely to meet you.

That's me, on the left

That picture above ^^ is of me (on the left) and that random guy that came to sit next to me on the sofa one day (he's my boyfriend really).

First of all, a lot of what you read here may be found on my "About Me" page but it is a little different and my very first blog post, AAAAAGGGHH :D! Secondly, thank you sooo so much for coming to read my blog.

Now, since I'm a beginner, please be tolerant of my rambling on until i get better at this stuff and feel free to send over any ideas or criticisms (constructive not mean).

My name is Chloe and my biggest passions are probably food, sport and my lovely boyfriend but ask me next week and I might say something different. Perhaps you are wondering why my blog is called Grrsaidthebear, perhaps not, the simple fact is that I came up with it one day and really liked it so here we are reading a blog by Grrsaidthebear.

There's not much to say about myself other than that but hopefully my other posts can keep you interested. My hopes with this blog are simply to reassure the general public and make you laugh, nothing serious. If you read anything here, don't take it as fact because I'll just be posting opinions and thoughts. The reason I started a blog is because I have wanted to for a long long time, it's something interesting for me to do in my spare time, a chance to connect with you guys and I finally plucked up the courage to put myself out there. Besides, Wix makes it so easy to build a beautiful website I definitely needed a reason to make one.

I will more than likely be using a bit if product placement in my blog posts but I will only post honest opinions. Even if I end up making money from this I will not give good reviews of anything I don't think is good, promise! Anyone that loves food, needs advice or is just looking for a good chat will hopefully be enticed by GrrsaidthebeaR. Posts will be about things I've done, used or seen, places worth a visit and food I think you just have to try! As well as that I'll try posting about some of the worries myself and others may be having so we can make each other feel better.

You guys are all stunning if you actually read to this point and now I'd like to know some stuff about you. Leave a comment with your favorite food, animal, word or even about how you like to wear your left sock higher than your right! Anything weird, quirky or completely "ordinary" I want to know who my readers are. Stick with me, let's make this a fun little blog where we can all rant, advice and laugh together.

(this was the first post I wrote but i posted the uni one first, sorry).

~Kisses, Chloe~

bottom of page